Parks & Recreation Commission

Interlocal Agreement; T.C.A. 11-24-105
Members serve 4-year term.
Brad Bowers County Commissioner - Appt. 9/20/2018 - 3/2022
Clint Abbott City of Alcoa
Andy White City of Maryville - Chairperson
Dallas Monroe City of Maryville
Nelson Russell Blount County - Appt. 4/21/2011, reappt. 4/16/15, 5/16/19
Frank Cameron City of Alcoa
Tracy Downs At Large