Information Technology Committee

Established 4/15/99

Members serve 1-year term. Appointed September 16, 2021. (3 - Commissioners, the County Mayor, IT Manager, Sheriff, Trustee, County Clerk, Schools and Highway.)

Member Title
John Herron School Department 
Gaye Hasty County Clerk
Ed Mitchell County Mayor
Scott Graves County Trustee
Keith Hackney Sheriff’s Office Representative
Adam Trent Highway Department Representative
Justin McClure Information Technology Department
Richard Carver County Commissioner
Tom Hood County Commissioner
Jeff Jopling County Commissioner